Tillington Manor Primary School Constitution

Dashes (-) in the table below indicate where optional data has not been provided (e.g. 'appointed by'). You do not need to add anything to these fields. Where vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

Appointment	Name	Appointed by	First Appointed	Term Length	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors	Mr Trevor Adams		20/10/2020	4 years	25/11/2024	24/11/2028
	Mr Stephan Richardson		01/07/2016	4 years	04/10/2022	03/10/2026
	Mr Simon Rowland - Chair		04/05/2017	4 years	04/05/2021	03/05/2025
	Mr Richard Thomas		01/09/2015	4 years	17/07/2021	16/07/2025
	Vacancy (1)					
	Vacancy (2)					
	Vacancy (3)					
	Vacancy (4)					

Headteachers	Mrs Kelly Brockhurst -	-	4 years	-	-
Parent governors	Jay Hodsdon	17/10/2024	4 years	17/10/2024	16/10/2028
	Mr Martin Williams	17/10/2024	4 years	17/10/2024	16/10/2028
Staff governors	Jess Rowley	10/09/2024	1 years	10/09/2024	09/09/2025
Trust Governors	Mrs Amarjit Cheema	-	4 years	-	-