Term Dates

Term Dates

 

Spring Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 6 January 

Half term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

Term ends: Friday 3 April

Holiday: Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 12 April

 

Summer Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 20 April

Early May Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May

Half term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

Inset Day: Friday 26 June

Term ends: Friday 17th July

Inset Day: Monday 20th July

Holiday: Tuesday 21 July - Monday 31 August

Please Note: The early May Bank Holiday has changed due to the anniversary of VE Day.

 

Autumn Term 2020

Inset day: Tuesday 1 September

Term starts: Wednesday 2 September

Half term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

Term ends: Friday 18 December

Holiday: Monday 21 December - Friday 1 January

 

Spring Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 4 January

Half term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Term ends: Thursday 1 April

Holiday: Friday 2 April - Friday 16 April

 

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19 April

May Day: Monday 3 May

Half term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

Term ends: Wednesday 21st July

Holiday: Thursday 22nd July – Tuesday 31st August

 

Autumn Term 2021

Inset day: Wednesday 1 September

Term Starts: Thursday 2 September

Half Term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Term ends: Friday 17 December

Holiday: Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January

 

Inset Days for academic year 2020/21 to be agreed at a later date.

 

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January

Half Term: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

Term ends: Friday 8 April

Holiday: Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 17 April 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25 April

May Day: Monday 2 May

Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Term ends: Thursday 21 July

Holiday: Friday 22 July – Friday 2 September

 

One Inset Day to be confirmed for Summer Term